Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

STAR Ortho

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, CA & Palm Springs, La Quinta, CA

9 total reviews

STAR Ortho always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about STAR Ortho below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
Submitted 05/02/19
I arrived late and was still seen in the office. The level of care was entirely satisfactory and prescribed treatment is underway. So far so good...
Peter P.
Submitted 03/19/19
The PA was great but really would have liked to have had some interaction with Dr SinHa
Marcia D.
Submitted 03/08/19
Excellent care.
Dianne H.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional. Dr. Sinha gave me solid information, facts and his opinion on each question I presented
Sheri S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Polite front office. Trust Dr. Sinha he is the best!
Karen M.
Submitted 11/30/18
I was referred by my orthopedist who does not preform surgeries to Star Or tho. I Had appt with Dr. Spencer for a surgical consult for right should labral tear. I was impressed with the fast and friendly service from the moment I made an appt online to when I walked out of their door. Minimal wait time in both the lobby and in the exam room. Dr. Spencer did an exam of my shoulder, he explained in detail what MRI report said, and we discussed my options. He listed to my concerns, answered my questions, and was receptive to my wishes. He never once made me feel like he was only 1/2 interested in helping me or that I was just a number and was in a rush to move on to the next patient like so many Dr.s do nowadays. Very happy with my experience and would recommend Dr. Spencer.
Bruce D.
Submitted 05/17/18
I am a 72 year old male with meniscus tears and arteritis in both knees. After struggling with pain on every step for over a year, I met with Dr. Spencer for help. He ordered the MRIs. His recommendations for treatment were a PRP injection in my right knee and arthroscopic repair of the meniscus on the left. The PRP treatment was performed right in the Star Ortho office and took 20 minutes. The reduction of the pain was dramatic in just a couple of days. I had my arthroscopic procedure on May 8th. I went to the surgery center at 6:30AM and was on my way home at 9:30AM. One week later I have started PT, I can walk easily and I experienced minimal pain. I highly recommend Dr. Spencer if you are having knee issues like mine.
Phil S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Fast and efficient. Listened carefully to my issue and put A plan together to make everything right. Very satisfied.
Michael T.
Submitted 11/24/17
Very helpful personnel. Hopefully my knee will respond to recommend treatment.